If you are having t...

Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] If you are having trouble or are confused about something, post your questions in this section.  

RSS

Please read this page carefully first.

https://devfreedom.club/how-to-add-your-request/

4 Answers

If you are having trouble or are confused about something, post your questions in this section.

@renaissance      Hi, I'm still a beginner. I was interested in UE5, have downloaded a project from you and when loading only Compile come....... Error. Do I have to eliminate all Manuel? Thank you in Advance. The German Beginner. 😊 😊

@renaissance hello sir I have a request for updated version of an asset already available on the site but the version available is very old , can you please update the asset to it's latest version. i have left a comment on that asset page also. the asset name is 'GAIA PRO 2021' 

Assetstore link is https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/terrain/gaia-pro-2021-terrain-scene-generator-193476#description

The Abandoned Post Apocalyptic City Pack is broken. It does not have a .uproject file, so all of the asset associations do not exist (Actors not associated with meshes, meshes not associated with materials etc.). Is it possible to receive a working version of this file? Thank you.

▼ Download FREE ▼ Abandoned Post Apocalyptic City Pack V4.26 | Freedom Club - Developers (devfreedom.club)

This doesn't really have anything to do with the assets here, but more towards the community and support. Is there a discord server or a group in which you can contact active admins, perhaps the owner/s and the community members?

@insxxmnia

Hi, there is no such group yet. The fact is that all of our partners and core team members are active developers who work on their own projects. Well, development is a process where deadlines are often burning. That's why sometimes there are gaps with catalog updates on the site.